We are happy to announce the first in a line of vinyl projects in cooperation with producer extraordinaire Marco Polo – the “Rare Instrumentals Vol. 1″ EP.

This limited vinyl-only release features seven instrumentals produced by Marco Polo that are available for the first time ever, and we release them the way they deserve to: on vinyl.

A1 My Own Line (Neek The Exotic)
A2 Block Shit (Skyzoo)
A3 Rollin (Marco Polo feat. A.G., JuJu & Sadat X)
A4 The Veteran (Grand Daddy I.U.)
B1 Push Thru – Marco Polo Remix (Talib Kweli)
B2 I Wonder (Reef The Lost Cauze)
B3 Crime Library (Vinnie Paz)

PRE-ORDERS will be available on 03/01/13 via our online store. We have limited give aways for early supporters so make sure to join our Marco Polo mailing list to receive details on those!

Recent Blog Posts

  • Producer Ben Hedibi joins Street Symphony Records

    Producer Ben Hedibi joins Street Symphony Records

    We are very happy to welcome producer Ben Hedibi as a new artist on Street Symphony Records. Ben Hedibi has been gaining a lot of worldwide attention due to his continuous output of dope remixes. We were blessed to find out that he´s not only very talented...
  • SSR teams up with Marco Polo

    SSR teams up with Marco Polo

    We are very proud to announce that we´ve teamed up with producer extraordinaire Marco Polo for some very interesting projects. Even though no introduction should be necessary, let´s at least stress that Marco Polo has made his way onto the top of "my...

My Story Is Yours 12″

Packed with three dope joints, from street anthems like “My Story Is Yours” with Bronx legend Lord Tariq and Street Symphony artist Wyldbunch to food for thought like “Think It Through” feat. Constant Deviants, this release sticks to the formula of real HipHop: hard hittin’ drums, dope samples and mcees that are nothing less than beasts on the mic – a real treat for true heads!

This Is My Hood Remix 7″

This remix was exclusively produced for Nutso´s latest release, the “Remix Crate” LP. Since people were diggin´it a lot, we decided that this joint needs a vinyl treatment for all the vinyl heads out there.
The vocal and instrumental version is pressed on a red transparent 7″ with a fully colored label and comes in a hand stamped paper sleeve.
Limited edition: 300 copies only!

Rich Blood, Poor Pockets LP

After releasing and contributing to countless mixtapes and working with renowned artists such as Teflon, Ayatollah or Lord Tariq, Wyld Bunch finally drops his debut album.
16 joints loaded with smart and perfectly flowed lyrics by the Brooklyn native Wyld Bunch, supported by guest appearances by Rasco, Lord Tariq as well as production by Amazing Maze, Howard Lloyd, DJ Danetic and more.